Newslines lets you create cool news timelines about your favorite people and products. Register now!
Albert Lee Brad Paisley Brent Mason James Burton John Jorgenson Redd Volkaert Steve Wariner Vince Gill

Wins Grammy

8 Feb, 2009

Lee, Paisley, Mason, Burton, Jorgenson, Volkaert, Wariner, and Gill wins the Grammy for Best Country Instrumental Performance for Cluster Pluck.