Newslines lets you create cool news timelines about your favorite people and products. Register now!
Chris Harper Mercer Umpqua Community College Shootings

Victims names released

2 Oct, 2015

The¬†Douglas County Sheriff’s Office releases the name of the victims: Professor¬†Lawrence Levine of Glide, 67, Lucero Alcaraz of Roseburg, 19, Quinn Glen Cooper of Roseburg, 18, Kim Saltmarsh Dietz of Roseburg, 59, Lucas Eibel of Roseburg, 18, Jason Dale Johnson of Winston, 34, Sarena Dawn Moore of Myrtle Creek, 44, Treven Taylor Anspach of Sutherlin, 20, and Rebecka Ann Carnes of Myrtle Creek, 18.