AerosmithRock & Roll Hall of Fame

Inducted into Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

19 Mar, 2001

Aerosmith is inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. The band members are Steven Tyler, Tom Hamilton, Joey Kramer, Joe Perry, and Brad Whitford.

This is totally overwhelming. To know that you’ve got a place next to Elvis Presley … what’s up with that?

Aerosmith - United We Stand (October 21, 2001)

Add your comments below...