Category Header

Denver Broncos

13 Aug, 2014

The Denver Broncos are a professional American football team founded in 1960 in Denver, Colorado. The team competes in the American Football Conference’s (AFC) West Division of the National Football League (NFL). Some of the franchise’s most popular players include John Elway, Shannon Sharpe, Terrell Davis, Floyd Little, Rod Smith and Gary Zimmerman. The Broncos have won seven AFC Championships and two Super Bowl Championships. The team is owned by the Pat Bowlen Trust.

Add your comments below...