Category Header

Indianapolis Colts

26 Aug, 2014

The Indianapolis Colts are a professional American football team founded in 1953 in Baltimore, Maryland. The Colts moved to Indianapolis, Indiana in 1984. The team competes in the AFC South Division of the National Football League (NFL).  The Colts have won three AFC championships, eight AFC South Division titles, and two Super Bowl titles. Some of the legendary players who have played for the franchise include Peyton Manning, Johnny Unitas, Marvin Harrison, Edgerrin James, Reggie Wayne, and Marshall Faulk, Jim Irsay owns the team and Ryan Grigson is the general manager.

Add your comments below...