Demi Lovato

Don’t Forget

23 Sep, 2008

url-4Lovato releases her debut studio album titled Don’t Forget. The album features 11 tracks co-written by Lovato and the Jonas Brothers. Lovato’s singles La La Land and Don’t Forget are also on the album.

You won’t necessarily find a lot of (dark songs) on the album, but hopefully you will on the next album. It’s my first one, so I wanted it to be fun — stuff you can drive around in your car to and jam out to.

Add your comments below...