Allison HolkerArtem ChigvintsevCharlotte McKinneyDancing With The StarsEmma SlaterKeo MotsepeKym JohnsonMark BallasMichael SamNastia LiukinNoah GallowayPatti LaBellePeta MurgatroydRedfooRiker LynchRobert HerjavecRumer WillisSharna BurgessSuzanne SomersTony DovolaniValentin ChmerkovskiyWillow ShieldsCasting

Season 20 celebrity cast anounced

11 Feb, 2015

Eleven of the 12 celebrities couples for the Season 20 cast are announced on ABC’s Good Morning America. The couples are: Noah Galloway & Sharna Burgess, Robert Herjavec & Kym Johnson, Patti LaBelle & Artem Chigvintsev, Nastia Liukin & Derek Hough, Riker Lynch & Allison Holker, Charlotte McKinney & Keo Motsepe, RedFoo & Emma Slater, Michael Sam & Peta Murgatroyd, Willow Shields & Mark Ballas, Suzanne Somers & Tony Dovolani, Rumer Willis & Valentin Chmerkovskiy. Alfonso Ribeiro:

The one thing I would say to everybody is simply that it is a marathon, not a sprint, It’s not about winning week one, it’s about winning that final week. You’ve got to take it slow, pace yourself. Go hard, learn everything, and be the best you can be and give it 100 percent, but pace yourself.

'Dancing With the Stars' 2015: Season 20 Celebrity Cast Announced

Add your comments below...