Digital album release

2 Dec, 2014

24Omarion releases the album art for the digital copy of his album Sex Playlist. Produced by DJ Mustar, Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, Ty Dolla $ign, Sex Playlist is Omarion’s 4th studio album. The first single from the album is Post To Be ft Chris Brown and Jhene Aiko.

Add your comments below...