Taylor Swift

Releases 1989 track list

23 Oct, 2014

Swift releases the full track listing to her fifth studio album 1989. The full list was posted via her Instagram. The list features singles Out Of The Woods and Welcome To New York.

This new album was a rebirth for me. I’ve been working on a new album for two years. I feel like two years give you two years to grow and to live.

Add your comments below...