The Big Bang Theory

Production delayed

30 Jul, 2014

The five original main cast members of The Big Bang Theory — Johnny Galecki, Jim Parsons, Simon Helberg, Kunal Nayyar and Kaley Cuoco — remain in contract negotiations, delaying production on season Eight of the show. Production was set to start today and premiere Sept. 22. Warner Bros. TV, which produces TBBT, is not offering a timeline for the production delay.

Add your comments below...