Kaci Kullmann FiveNobel Peace Prize CommitteeThorbjoern JaglandFired


4 Mar, 2015

The committee demotes Jagland after his opponents win a majority on the panel. This is the first time in its history that the committee has ousted its chairman. Kullmann Five, who declined to explain the decision, will be taking over the vacated position.

The committee chooses a leader every year. This year is a new committee. Jagland has been a good leader for six years.

Add your comments below...

Latest Posts