University of Florida

University of Florida1 post
8 Dec, 2007

Wins Heisman Trophy

The University of Florida’s Tebow becomes the first sophomore to win the Heisman Trophy. Tebow:

There are a lot of great freshmen and sophomores out there. And I’m just glad that I get to be the first one to win this.

Do you love news? Help us add and summarize the world's news. Find out more