Heisman TrophyTim TebowUniversity of Florida

Wins Heisman Trophy

8 Dec, 2007

The University of Florida’s Tebow becomes the first sophomore to win the Heisman Trophy. Tebow:

There are a lot of great freshmen and sophomores out there. And I’m just glad that I get to be the first one to win this.

Add your comments below...