Conor McGregorNomination

Nominated for RTÉ Sportsperson of the year

3 Dec, 2016

McGregor makes the shortlist for the RTÉ Sportsperson of the Year. Other sportspeople shortlisted include rugby player Jamie Heaslip, boxer Carl Frampton and Olympic rowing medalist Paul O’Donovan. The winner is determined by fans, who can vote for McGregor by texting ‘I’ to 53125 (Ire & NI only), or by voting online here. Voting closes Monday 12 December at 10am with the winner announced live on Saturday 17 December. The award ceremony will be screened the same day at 9pm.

Add your comments below...