Conor McGregorFloyd Mayweather Jr.Video appearance

McGregor-Mayweather Los Angeles livestream

10 Jul, 2017

McGregor and Mayweather will appear on a livestream from the Staples Center in Los Angeles on Tuesday 11 July. Show Starts 9.30 pm (GMT) 5.30 pm (ET), and 2.30pm (PT)

Mayweather vs. McGregor: Los Angeles Press Conference | Sat., Aug. 26 on SHOWTIME PPV

Add your comments below...