Conor McGregorFloyd Mayweather Jr.Appearance announcement

McGregor-Mayweather New York Livestream

13 Jul, 2017

McGregor and Mayweather will appear on a livestream from Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY. The show starts 11.30 pm (GMT) 7.30 pm (ET), and 4.30pm (PT).

Mayweather vs. McGregor: New York Press Conference | Sat., Aug. 26 on SHOWTIME PPV

Related stories...
Add your comments below...