Conor McGregorFloyd Mayweather Jr.Appearance announcement

McGregor-Mayweather Toronto Livestream

12 Jul, 2017

McGregor and Mayweather will appear on a livestream from Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Canada. The show starts 10.30 pm (GMT) 6.30 pm (ET), and 3.30pm (PT).

Mayweather vs. McGregor: Toronto Press Conference | Sat., Aug. 26 on SHOWTIME PPV

Add your comments below...