What's this? This is an unbiased just-the-facts news summary about Anthony Johnson, Conor McGregor, Dana White, Glover Teixeira and Nate Diaz. To see the full newsline, click the red tabs below or Learn more

17 Aug, 2016

UFC 202 Pre-fight Press Conference

Press Conference2 Comments

White will introduce McGregor, Diaz, Johnson and Teixeira at the UFC Pre-fight Press Conference. Starting 1pm PT/ 4pm ET/ 9pm GMT.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
2 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Bruno

Come on connor ?????

♡ Rosetta ♥

U gotta love the fighting Irish come on McGregor 🙂