What's this? This is an unbiased just-the-facts news summary about Michael Jackson, extracted from the original article by Newslines' contributors. To see the newsline of each topic, click the links below. Learn more

Michael JacksonAlbum Release

Off The Wall

10 Aug, 1979

aJackson releases Off The Wall with Epic Records. Hit singles include, Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough, Rock With You, Off The Wall, She’s Out Of My Life, and Girlfriend.

I’m most comfortable on stage than any place in the world.

View the full newsline: Michael Jackson

Add your comments below...